أهلاً بك في GitMind. من خلال الدخول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أنت توافق على الامتثال للشروط والأحكام التالية والالتزام بها. وتحتفظ GitMind بحقها في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام ،المنتجات، الخدمات ،الأسعار والبرامج المذكورة في موقعها في أي وقت، وكذلك في التماس جميع التدابير الإنصافية  التي ينص عليها القانون لأي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

كيف تكسب وتستخدم نقاط GitMind

يمكنك كسب نقاط GitMind عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ومشاركة الخرائط الذهنية مع الآخرين. نقاط GitMind هذه يمكنك استخدامها لتصدير ملفاتك خارج الموقع.

كيف تكسب نقاط GitMind

اكسب النقاط من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

  • يمكنك كسب ما يصل إلى 2 نقطة من خلال تسجيل الدخول بشكل يومي.
  • سوف تتحصل على 2 نقطة في حالة قيامك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك أو قيامك فتح ملف مشترك من خلال حسابك.

اكسب النقاط من خلال مشاركة الخرائط الذهنية على وسائل التواصل.

  • ستربح 1 نقطة عندما تشارك خرائطك الذهنية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  • يمكنك كسب 1 نقطة عند قيامك بكل عملية مشاركة، و 5 نقاط كحد أقصى في كل يوم.

كيف تستخدم نقاط GitMind

يمكنك استخدام نقاط GitMind ومعرفة رصيدك منها من خلال التوجه إلى قسم إعدادات الحساب ثم إلى قائمة “نقاط GitMind”.

الاشتراكات

نقدم على موقعنا نوعين مختلفتين من الاشتراكات، الاشتراكات المجانية والاشتراكات المدفوعة. إذا اكنت ترغب في الحصول على ميزات وأدوات إضافية، فيمكنك الحصول على حساب مدفوع على موقعنا.

يتضمن الاشتراك المجاني:

  1. إنشاء عدد غير محدود من الخرائط الذهنية.
  2. رفع أي صور تريدها إلى الموقع بدون أي قيود.
  3. عدد محدود من الملفات التي يمكنك تصديرها إلى خارج الموقع.
  4. إمكانية حفظ الخرائط في مساحة تخزينGitMind  السحابية.
  5. إمكانية تعديل الخرائط ومشاركتها بشكل جماعي مع الآخرين.
  6. عرض التعديلات السابقة على الخرائط مع إمكانية استعادتها.

يشمل الاشتراك المدفوع:

  1. تصدير أي عدد تريده من الملفات إلى خارج الموقع.
  2. فريق دعم مخصص لمساعدتك مباشرة أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني.

الأسعار:

بعد التسجيل بالموقع، يمكنك اختيار خطة الاشتراك التي تناسبك. حيث تقدم GitMind خطط مدفوعة باشتراكات سنوية أو ربع سنوية، ويمكنك التحقق من حالة اشتراكك عبر تبويب “My Account”.

سياسة الاسترجاع: إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن اشتراكك خلال 7 أيام من بدايته، فيمكنك التواصل معنا وسنقوم بإرجاع المبلغ المدفوع.

تنويه عام: يمكنك التسجيل في موقعنا للحصول على حساب مجاني واستخدام الخدمات المجانية. إضافةً إلى هذه الخدمات المجانية، فيمكنك تسجيل حساب مدفوع للحصول على الخدمات الإضافية.

يحق لـ GitMind تعديل ميزات الاشتراكات المدفوعة وتحويل بعض الخدمات المدفوعة إلى مجانية. قد نقوم بإخطارك بهذه التعديلات قبل تفعيلها، ويمكنك التوقف عن استخدام هذه الخدمات في أي وقت إذا كنت غير موافق على التعديلات.

حقوق النشر

إن هذا الموقع ومواده (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر النصوص،الرسومات ،الشعارات الأصوات والبرامج) هي مواد حقوق النشر الخاصة بشركة GitMind. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أي جزء من هذا المنشور أو توزيعه أو نقله بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة، بما في ذلك نسخ الصور الفوتوغرافية أو التسجيل أو غير ذلك من الطرق الإلكترونية أو الميكانيكية، دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من شركة GitMind باستثناء الحالات التالية:

  1. يمكنك طباعة أو تنزيل مقتطفات على قرص ثابت محلي للاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط.
  2. يمكنك نسخ المحتوى إلى أطراف ثالثة فردية لاستخدامهم الشخصي، ولكن فقط إذا قمت بإقرار موقع الويب كمصدر للمواد.

التعويض

بموجب هذا، تقوم بتعويض  GitMind إلى أقصى حد. من جميع الالتزامات،التكاليف ،المطالب أسباب الدعوى ،الأضرار والمصروفات (بما في ذلك رسوم المحامي المعقولة) الناشئة عن انتهاكك لأي من أحكام هذه الشروط أو بأي طريقة كانت تتعلق بها.

اخلاء المسؤولية

على الرغم من اتخاذ كل الاحتياطات مسبقًا للتحقق من دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة، إلا أننا لا نقدم ولا أي طرف ثالث أي كفالة أو نضمن دقة المعلومات أو توقيتها أو أدائها أو اكتمالها أو ملاءمتها، المواد والبرامج التي تم العثور عليها أو عرضها على موقع الويب هذا لأي غرض معين. وتقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمواد قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء، ونستبعد صراحة المسؤولية عن أي من هذه الأخطاء أو الأخطاء إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

يمكنك استخدام أي معلومات أو مواد أو برامج على موقع الويب هذا والتي تقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من أن أي منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات متوفرة من خلال هذا الموقع تلبي متطلباتك الخاصة.

يتم إنشاء بعض المحتويات على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا من الإنترنت، ويتم تقديمها للعرض فقط. جميع الحقوق محفوظة للمؤلفين. هل ينتهك هذا المحتوى أي من حقوقك، يُرجى إعلامنا كتابيًا بالتصرف بالنيابة عنك. سوف نحذف مستنداتك دون تردد أو تأخير.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

قد تحتوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية ليست مملوكة أو خاضعة لسيطرة GitMind.

لا نتحكم في المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو ممارسات أي مواقع أو خدمات خاصة بأي طرف ثالث، ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن ذلك. لذلك، أنت مسؤول بالكامل عن نفسك أثناء تصفح مواقع ويب الطرف الثالث عن مواجهة أي مخاطر.

ننصحك بشدة لقراءة الشروط والأحكام وسياسات الخصوصية لأي مواقع إلكترونية أو خدمات خارجية تقوم بزيارتها.

تحميل البرنامج

توفر GitMind منتجات برمجية معينة عبر موقع GitMind الإلكتروني. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تنزيل أي برنامج معروض هناك ، لا يُسمح لك بإعادة إنتاجه أو إعادة توزيعه. يخضع ترخيص البرنامج لقوانين الصين وقوانين بلدك.

العلامات التجارية

“GitMind” هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة GitMind. في الصين ، شنتشن. يُحظر بشدة استخدام علامة GitMind التجارية في أي منتج أو خدمة لا تنتمي إلى GitMind ، ما لم يتم استخدامها بإذن كتابي مسبق منا. خلافًا لذلك ، سنشكل انتهاكًا للعلامة التجارية ومنافسة غير عادلة تنتهك القانون.

الأراء

نقدر دائماً الاستماع إلى مستخدمينا سواء كان لديهم أي أسئلة أو توقعات أو تعليقات، ومهتمون دائما في التعرف على اقتراحاتكم التي يمكن أنتشجعنا على تحسين برنامجنا. إذا اخترت تقديم تعليقات أو أفكار أو أراء، فإنك توافق على أننا أحرار في استخدامها دون أي قيود أو تعويض لك.

Welcome to GitMind. By accessing this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions. GitMind reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned on its site at any time, as well as seek all remedies in law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions.

Earn and Use GitMind Points

You can earn GitMind points by logging into your account and sharing mind maps with others. GitMind Points can be used for file exporting.

Earn GitMind Points

Earn points by logging into your account.

  • You can earn up to 2 points from login every day.
  • You will earn 2 points either you login to your account or open a shared file in login status.

Earn points by sharing mind maps to social media.

  • You can earn 1 point each time and up to 5 points every day.
  • You will earn 1 point when you share your mind maps to Social Media successfully.

Use GitMind Points

You can view and use your GitMind Points from your account settings. You can use 2 points each time to export your mind maps and diagrams.

Service

By using our services, you shall accept that we provide two types of service, free and paid plans. If you want to have a premium service, you have to pay accordingly.

Free Plan includes:

  1. Unlimited mind maps;
  2. Unlimited image uploads;
  3. Limited file exports
  4. Save maps to GitMind Cloud
  5. Share and collaboratively edit maps
  6. View and restore map history

Paid Plan includes:

  1. Unlimited file exports
  2. Dedicated e-mail help and support

Pricing:

GitMind offers quarterly and yearly paid plans. After registration, you can choose a plan that suits you. And you can check your plan status via “My Account”.

Refund Policy: If you are not satisfied with your purchase within 7 days of receipt, you may contact and we will issue a refund.

Special Declaration: You can sign up for a free account and use the free services. Besides the free services, what we provide are paid services.

GitMind has the right to modify the content of paid plans and charge for the services which are offered for free now. We may notify you of the modification of paid plans at relevant pages before action. You can stop using the services anytime if you disagree.

Copyright

This website and its materials (including, but not limited to texts, graphics, logos, sounds, and software) are the copyrighted material of GitMind. All rights reserved.

No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of GitMind excluding the following situations:

1. You may print or download extracts to a local hard disk for your personal and non-commercial use only.

2. You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material.

Indemnity

You hereby indemnify to the fullest extent of GitMind. from and against any and all liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages, and expenses (including reasonable attorney’s fees) arising out of or in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.

Disclaimer

Although every precaution has been taken in advance in order to verify the accuracy of the information contained herein, neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness, or suitability of the information, materials, and software found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any of such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

You may use any information, materials, or software on this website which is entirely at your own risk. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services, or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

Some contents on our webpage are originated from the Internet, and they are only presented for display exclusively. All rights are reserved by the authors. May this content violates any of your rights, kindly advise us in writing to act on your behalf. We shall delete your documents without hesitation and delay.

Links to Other Websites

Our Service may contain links to third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by GitMind.

We have no control over and assume no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party websites or services. Therefore, you are fully responsible for yourself during browsing third-party websites for encountering any risks.

We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third ¬party websites or services that you visit.

Download Software

GitMind makes certain software products available via the GitMind website. Although you are free to download any software presented there, you are not allowed to reproduce or redistribute it. The license for the software is governed by the laws of China and the laws of your country.

Trademarks

“GitMind” is the registered trademark of GitMind. in China, Shenzhen. The GitMind trademark is severely prohibited from being used on any product or service which does not belong to GitMind unless it is used with our prior written permission. Otherwise, we will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of the law.

Feedback

We always value hearing from our users whether they have any questions, expectations, or comments, and are always interested in learning about your suggestions which can promote us to make our software better. If you choose to submit comments, ideas, or feedback, you agree that we are free to use them without any restriction or compensation to you.